I Can’t Find A Job

Overeducated, under experienced, and unemployed

We’re All Screwed

leave a comment »

swineThe good news is that I no longer have to look for a job! The bad news is that I didn’t find a job but stopped due to the abrupt introduction of swine flu in the American germ sphere. I remember years ago when the news touted avian or swine (pig) influenza as the next health pandemic and apparently, it is here.

MSNBC reports that the swine flu has sickened over 1,000 in Mexico and killed 68. California, Kansas, Texas, and New York City have all reported cases of apparent swine virus.

I don’t like this one bit. If you see some freak wearing an oxygen tank, a hazmat suit, and medical-grade rubber gloves, feel free to say hello. It’s probably me. Just keep your distance!

Written by icantfindajob

April 25, 2009 at 6:01 pm

Posted in Hell, News

Leave a comment