I Can’t Find A Job

Overeducated, under experienced, and unemployed

Hello John Mayer Fans?

leave a comment »

XXX _JOHN MAYER GAP 1669.JPGOne of the things I do “behind the scenes” is incessantly check website stats and where people are coming from. Well, needless to say I was a little surprised when I received traffic from John Mayer’s Facebook page. I never posted anything on there yet I received a handful of visits from his Facebook.

I’ve been looking on his Facebook page for a link but cannot find anything. Anybody that can find where I’m linked to on his page gets 100 points (not good for anything). It seems to have come from under the “music” tab on his page.

Leave a comment if you can figure it out.

Written by icantfindajob

October 29, 2009 at 6:23 pm

Posted in Random

Leave a Reply

