I Can’t Find A Job

Overeducated, under experienced, and unemployed

Hey Stranger, We’re Open

with 2 comments

bright red and orange open signI’ve been away from my blog for more than I would have liked to for two reasons, one of which The Girl would say is not legitimate, but I’ll explain later. So keep checking back! I’ll have something up as soon as I can.

By the way, I’ll respond to all recent comments very soon as well.

Written by icantfindajob

August 18, 2009 at 3:05 pm

Posted in Housekeeping

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Oh, you tease! :p Looking forward to hearing more from you!

    Stephanie PTY

    August 18, 2009 at 3:29 pm

  2. @ Stephanie PTY It wouldn’t be the first time I was called a tease!

    icantfindajob

    August 19, 2009 at 8:10 pm


Leave a Reply

