I Can’t Find A Job

Overeducated, under experienced, and unemployed

It’s a National Holiday

leave a comment »

aubrey2No, I’m not talking about belated President’s Day well-wishes. Aubrey O’Day, most famous for appearing on P. Diddy’s “Making the Band” and former-member of Danity Kane, posed in her nature suit for Playboy and her issue comes out today. Miss Aubrey is in fact the cover girl for the March 2009 issue of Playboy and the mag comes out just in time as my unexplainable infatuation for the talentless blonde continues to grow (just as my girlfriend’s ever-rising contempt for Aubrey and me continue to grow).

Rumor is she was paid $500,000 to pose half-naked for the famous men’s magazine. See, there is hope for me as people with marginal talent, zero skills, and who are willing to whore themselves out can land work in a crappy economy!

In all seriousness, it’s always good to have a little “pick me up” when the job-hunt gets you down.

P.S. I’m more than likely sleeping on the couch tonight.

Written by icantfindajob

February 17, 2009 at 6:46 pm

Posted in Random

Leave a Reply

